2017 SPRING AND SUMMER MARKET SCHEDULE

May 2017

World Fair Trade Day Festival and Market at Daley Plaza                                                       
Weds May 3 & Thurs May 4 9am–6pm both days

Wheaton French Market Sat May 6  8am -2pm
Municipal Parking Lot 3, Main and Liberty

 

Geneva French Market Sun May 7 9am-1pm
Metra parking Lot NW corner of South St. and 4th St

 

Wilmette French Market Sat May 13, 8am -1pm
Metra Parking Lot, Green Bay Road

 

Geneva French Market Sun May 14, 9am-1pm
Metra parking Lot NW corner of South St. and 4th St

 

Chicago Fair Trade Warehouse Sale  Sat May 20,  10am-4pm
At Sobremesa Warehouse  2950 W. Chicago Ave (Humbolt Park)

 

Vintage Garage  Sun May 21st  10am-5pm
5051 N Broadway

Randolph Street Market Outdoor Season Opener! May 27/28
1340 W Washington

June 2017

Wilmette French Market Sat June 3, 8am -1pm
Metra Parking Lot, Green Bay Road

 

Geneva French Market Sun June 4, 9am-1pm
Metra parking Lot NW corner of South St. and 4th St

 

52nd Annual Andersonville Midsommerfest  June 9-11
On Clark St between Foster-Catalpa
Two days and three nights of music, dancing, kids’ entertainment, and delicious food.
Vendors from around the region sell their wares, local shops and restaurants welcome the Summer with Fest specials.

 

21st Annual Taste of Randolph Street June 16-18 Fri 5-10pm, Sat & Sun 12-10pm
900 W. Randolph Street

Logan Square Arts Fest June 23 Fri 5-10pm, Sat & Sun 12-10pm
At Centennial Monument Square
3 Days of live music, art, kids activities and more! Enjoy craft beer from
Revolution Brewing, and cocktails and wine, and a cadres of food from
neighborhood restaurants, and local vendors with eclectic goods.

July 2017

Wilmette French Market Sat July 1, 8am -1pm
Metra Parking Lot, Green Bay Road

 

Geneva French Market Sun July 2 , 9am-1pm
Metra parking Lot NW corner of South St. and 4th St

 

Wilmette French Market Sat July 8, 8am -1pm
Metra Parking Lot, Green Bay Road

 

Geneva French Market Sun July 9 , 9am-1pm
Metra parking Lot NW corner of South St. and 4th S

 

Wilmette French Market Sat July 22, 8am -1pm
Metra Parking Lot, Green Bay Road

 

Geneva French Market Sun July 23 , 9am-1pm
Metra parking Lot NW corner of South St. and 4th St