Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: $0.00

2017 FALL AND HOLIDAY MARKET SCHEDULE

OCTOBER

Geneva French Market – Sun Oct 1, 9am-1pm
Metra parking Lot NW corner of South St. and 4th St

National Council of Jewish Women Gift Galleria – Weds Oct 4, 10:30am-3pm
Idylwind Country Club, Flossmor, IL

Wilmette French Market – Sat, Oct 7, 8am -1pm
Metra Parking Lot, Green Bay Road
Geneva French Market – Sun Oct 8, 9am-1pm
Metra parking Lot NW corner of South St. and 4th St

Wheaton French Market – Sat Oct 14, 8am -2pm
Municipal Parking Lot 3, Main and Liberty
Geneva French Market – Sun Oct 15, 9am-1pm
Metra parking Lot NW corner of South St. and 4th St

Wilmette French Market – Sat, Oct 21, 8am -1pm
Metra Parking Lot, Green Bay Road
Geneva French Market – Sun Oct 22, 9am-1pm
Metra parking Lot NW corner of South St. and 4th St

Randolph Street Market – Oct 28/29 10am-5pm both days
1340 W Washington
Come and find the most unusual and stylishly crafted mix of vintage and modern fashion, Global and fair trade goods, jewelry, decorative objects, housewares and hostess gifts available anywhere else this season.
Memorable and exciting treasures in all price ranges await you at the Randolph Street Holiday Market!

 

NOVEMBER/DECEMBER

Wheaton French Market – Sat Nov 4, 8am -2pm
Municipal Parking Lot 3, Main and Liberty

Beth Hillel Sisterhood Holiday Boutique – Sun Nov 5, 10:30am -4:30pm Wilmette, IL
Illinois Holocaust Museum Holiday Boutique– Sat/Sun Nov 11/12, 10am-5pm both days
Skokie, IL

Randolph Street Market Holiday Market – Nov 18/19 10am-5pm both days
1340 W Washington

Lincoln Park Zoo – Holiday Market   Tues Nov 28, 6:30pm-10pm
A curated collection of local artisans, shops, and boutiques all brought to you at Lincoln Park Zoo, set against the backdrop of ZooLights.

Lambs Farm Holiday Lights Gift and Craft Fair Nov 30-Dec 3 – Arlington International Racecourse, booth #
2200 W. Euclid Ave. Arlington Heights
Nov 30, Dec 1-3 18/19 10am-5pm both days
1340 W Washington

  • Thurs Nov 30, 1pm-9pm
  • Fri Dec 1, 11am-9pm
  • Sat Dec 2, 9am-6pm
  • Sun Dec 3, 10am-5pm

Randolph Street Market Holiday Market – Dec 16/17 10am-5pm both days
1340 W Washington